Community Youth Club Central & Western District Committee Executive Committee Members 2023/24

Position held in Exe-Committee	Name
Chairperson	Mr MAK Wai-lun
1st Vice-Chairperson	Mr KWOK Tat-wah
2nd Vice-Chairperson	Ms LAI Ho-yan, Debbie
Secretary	Mr MA Kar-kin
Secretary	Ms YEUNG Koon-yu
Treasurer	Ms LAM Shuk-fong
Member	Mr CHIM Hon-ming
Member	Ms WONG Chau-ling
Member	Mr CHIM Hon-ming
Member	Mr CHUNG Yiu-kee
Member	Ms WONG Pik-yu
Member	Ms OR Ching-yu
Member	Mr TSANG Kwok-wai
Member	Ms CHAU Wai-chi
Member	Mr CHEUNG Man-chung
Member	Mr YUEN Dick-yan, Dennis